Quality. Service. Integrity.

About Us

At ARC Services Group, we understand the trust that goes into hiring electricians, refrigeration & HVAC technicians or plumbers to provide services for renovation and construction projects. That’s why we treat you like an extension of our family, working hard to deliver results that go above and beyond your expectations.

“Stronger Together” – This motto has brought together 3 of the most reliable commercial construction businesses in Jacksonville to create ARC Services Group. With over 60 years of experience, we are the best choice for general contractors, business owners and developers to help with all of their projects. We’re proud to be one of Jacksonville’s leading mechanical, electrical and plumbing services. Our experienced team is prepared to tackle complete project renovations and new construction projects from the ground up.

Right Service Every Time

With solutions tailor-made for you, our team will make sure we get the job done right.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We don’t stop until you’re completely satisfied with our work.

60+ Years Of Experience

We’re proud to be Jacksonville’s leading services provider for over 61 years.

Certified, Licensed & Insured

All of our professionals are vetted and highly trained, with appropriate certification and licensing credentials.

What they say

Gainer Distribution has been using Arc Services since it first remodeling project of rewiring our facility for its 40,000 sqft expansion. As we have grown and Arc Services has grown we also have use their plumbing services for maintenance and HVAC to replace our 30 Ton AAon unit. Arc Service is our “go to” company because they understand quality and relationships.

Ron P.

Leadership

James WilliamsPresident  
e: jamesw@arcservicesgroup.net

Todd Reighard Vice President
e: toddr@arcservicesgroup.net

Jason Sloan Director of Business Development  e: Jasons@arcservicesgroup.net
Erik StemerickDirector of Electrical  
e: eriks@arcservicesgroup.net
Chris Ashely Director of Plumbing
e: chrisa@arcservicesgroup.net

Mitchell Rice Director of Refrigeration
e: mitchellr@arcservicesgroup.net